MM Shorts 723: Fine Points

Fine Points, a new project featuring members of San Francisco psych band, and regular MM alumni, Sleepy Sun, will release their debut album, Hover, on July 17th via Dine Alone Records. For now, make do with a first taste of the record in the shape of the hazy, psych-tinged, cosmic fuzz of lead single Astral Season. .