Mini Round-Up

Mad Mackerel's Mini Round-up. Here are a few tunes that have been floating around Mackerel Towers lately. We have tracks from Best Coast, Sleep Over, Comet Gain, Diva, Argyle Johansen, Bare Wires and Release The Sunbird covering folk, chilled electronica, dreamy pop, garage rock and some high octane guitar riffage. Pick through the bones and take what you fancy.

Download Best Coast – How They Want Me To Be mp3

Download Sleep Over – Romantic Streams mp3 (from Forever)

Download Bare Wires – Cheap Perfume mp3 (from Cheap Perfume 7″)

Download Release The Sunbird – Always Like The Son mp3 (from Come Back To Us)

Download Comet Gain – An Arcade From The Warm Rain That Falls mp3 (from Howl Of The Lonely Crowd)

Download Argyle Johansen – Percocet Blues mp3 (from Inner Demo(n)s EP)

Download Diva – The Glitter End mp3 (from The Glitter End)

One thought on “Mini Round-Up

Tell Us What You Think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.