New From Joanna Gruesome

Joanna Gruesome are releasing their first material since the departure of vocalist Alanna McArdle.

Following a chance meeting in an occult bookshop, the band’s new line up features  Kate Stonestreet (formerly of queer punks Pennycress) on melodic vocals/shouting/screaming and Roxy Brennan (of Two White Cranes and Grubs) on melodic vocals/keyboards.

The single is the fairly self explanatory Pretty Fucking Sick Of It All and is backed by Occult Bookshop

Here’s the A-side.


Tell Us What You Think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.